100% NATURE.
0,00% BULLSHIT.

Peak Punk, the Swiss sport-food brand with a clear mission. Peak Punk wants to lastingly prove that sport food can work 100% naturally. And more than that. Counter to the status quo, we strive for a future and exercise that can do without bullshit. To us, quality means: 100% uncompromising lifestyle without negatively impacting nature and people.

GUYS BEHIND IT ALL.

TRIED AND TESTED. MINDFUL.

Thomas and Roger created the Peak Punk brand in 2017. Two guys who worked together in the same boring job and were really motivated to change things. At the same time, they wanted to create more meaning in their daily lives, and add more thrills and adventure to it, too. So the two creative minds decided from one day to the next to get over their lazy selves, combine their skills and founded the edgiest brand. So they packed their backpacks and dared to set out!

 

The fact that thousands of people out there have the same problem and accordingly need a ton of energy is also the recipe for success at Peak Punk. Hence Peak Punk stands for: endurance (check), mindfulness (check!), sustainability (check!), madness (check!), a kick in the ass (check!), and 100% naturalness (check!). And everything without bullshit (check!).

 

Roger

#tinker #visionjunkie #happyguy #naturefreak #instigator #lifeman #quickdecisionmaker #joyspreader #foreveryoung

 

Thomas

#frontman #forwardthinker #workhorse #bundleofenergy #convincer #achiever #speedking #shortcutexpert #adventurer

SPORT FOOD.
NATURAL. SUSTAINABLE.

‘We believe that sport food needs to be naturally and sustainably produced nowadays.’

 

The problem? Many brands and products do not deliver what they promise. The market is packed with processed snacks and drinks, stuffed with artificial ingredients, industrial sugar, preservatives, palm oil and lots of empty calories. The consequences of these types of food are fatal. Equally for humans and the planet. But there is another way.

 

So we do without these things, because without also means without disadvantages for nature.

 

#organic #allnatural #vegan #glutenfree #plantenergy #nobullshitinside #thenewnormal

CHANGE. WITHOUT? NORMAL!

 

WHAT IF “NO
BULLSHIT INSIDE”
BECAME THE
NEW NORMAL?

That’s the exact dogma that Peak Punk was developed for. Peak Punk wants to make a mark, inspire and become part of a movement. Consumers should no longer have to worry about lists of ingredients or empty promises. To us, one thing is clear: producers, brands and lobbies – and thus the people behind them – must finally take responsibility.

 

So what can we do? We want to excite as many people as possible for our mission. We want to change the way people think, educate and appeal to people’s mindfulness. And so, at Peak Punk we rely exclusively on organic raw materials from nature and reduce the ingredient lists to the essentials. Manufacturing instead of mass production. While this may be a bit more expensive, it allows us to implement our values without compromise.

 

The result: A clear statement, unadulterated, natural flavours and effects, a gift from nature.

 

#inourhands #mylife #beyond
#ourworld #nobullshitinside #thenewnormal

REDUCED. UNBURDENED. FREE.

 

We believe
that our recipe
can also be part
of your recipe.

The ‘no bullshit inside’ claim stands for eliminating the unnecessary. Pointless is pointless in our eyes. This is true for our ingredients lists and we also think it means freedom at the same time: The less in your backpack, the freer the feeling. The smarter the content, the livelier the trip. The more it’s all reduced, the smaller the ecological footprint. That’s adventure, that’s quality of life – that’s Peak Punk.

 

For you Peak Punk will always be: 100% natural ingredients (check!). Purely plant-based (check!). Organic (check!). Gluten-free (check!). Free of refined sugar, preservatives or colourants (check!). Lists of ingredients reduced to the essentials (check!). Plant protein (check!). Natural taste (check!).

 

#lessismore #weloveessentials #livenadfeelfree #nobullshitinside #thenewnormal

«LET’S MAKE NO BULLSHIT INSIDE THE NEW NORMAL.»

Roger & Thomas, Gründer

100% NATURE.
0,00% bullshit.

Peak Punk, der Schweizer Sportfood Brand mit klarer Mission. Peak Punk möchte nachhaltig beweisen, dass Sportfood auch 100% natürlich funktioniert. Nicht nur das. Entgegen dem Status Quo streben wir eine Zukunft und Bewegung an, die ohne Bullshit kann. Qualität bedeutet für uns: 100% kompromissloser Lifestyle, ohne negative Auswirkungen auf Natur und Mensch.

GUYS BEHIND IT ALL.

MUTERPROBT. ACHTSAM.

Thomas und Roger kreieren 2017 die Marke Peak Punk. Zwei Typen, die zusammen im gleichen Saftladen arbeiten und Bock haben, wirklich etwas zu verändern. Zugleich möchten sie ihrem Alltag mehr Sinn, mehr Nervenkitzel und mehr Abenteuer verleihen. So entschliessen sich die beiden Querdenker von heute auf morgen, den inneren Schweinehund zu überwinden, ihre Talente zu bündeln und einen edgy Brand zu gründen. Sie packen ihren Rucksack und wagen!

 

Dass es Tausenden da draussen identisch geht und dafür ungemeine Energie brauchen, ist zugleich das Erfolgsrezept von Peak Punk. So steht Peak Punk für: Ausdauer (Check!), Wachsamkeit (Check!), Nachhaltigkeit (Check!), Verrücktheit (Check!), einen Tritt in den Hintern (Check!) und 100% Natürlichkeit (Check!). Alles ohne Bullshit (Check!).

 

Roger

#Tüftelschuft #Visionenjunkie #Happyguy #Naturfreak #Anstosser #Lebemann #Schnellentscheider #Freudeverbreiter #Endlosjung

 

 Thomas

#Frontmann #Vorausdenker #Dauerläufer #Energybündel #Überzeuger

#Zielerreicher #Speedking #Abkürzungkenner #Abenteurer

SPORTFOOD.
NATÜRLICH. NACHHALTIG.

«Wir finden, dass Sportfood heute natürlich und nachhaltig produziert werden sollte.»

 

Das Problem? Viele Marken und Produkte halten nicht was sie versprechen. Der Markt ist voll von verarbeiteten Snacks und Getränken, vollgepackt mit künstlichen Zutaten, Industriezucker, Konservierungsmitteln, Palmöl und vielen leeren Kalorien. Die Folgen solcher Nahrungsmittel sind fatal. Für Mensch und Erde gleichermassen. Das geht auch anders. So machen wir es ohne, weil ohne, ohne Nachteile für die Natur bedeutet.

 

#organic #allnatural #vegan #glutenfree #plantenergy #nobullshitinside #thenewnormal

CHANGE. OHNE? NORMAL!

WAS, WENN «NO
BULLSHIT INSIDE»
ZUM NEUEN
NORMAL WIRD?

Genau für diesen Glaubenssatz wurde Peak Punk entwickelt. Peak Punk soll ein Zeichen setzen, aufrufen und Teil einer Bewegung werden. Konsumentinnen und Konsumenten sollen sich nicht mehr um Zutatenlisten oder leere Versprechen kümmern müssen. Für uns ist ganz klar: Produzenten, Marken und Lobbys – und somit die Menschen dahinter – müssen endlich Verantwortung übernehmen.

 

Was können wir tun? Wir möchten so viele Menschen wie möglich für unsere Mission begeistern. Wir möchten Denkhaltungen verändern, aufklären und an die Achtsamkeit appellieren. So setzen wir bei Peak Punk ausschliesslich auf Bio- Rohstoffe aus der Natur und reduzieren die Zutatenlisten aufs Wesentliche. Manufaktur statt Massenproduktion. Dies ist zwar einiges teurer, dafür können wir unsere Wertehaltung kompromisslos durchziehen.

 

Das Resultat: Ein klares Statement, unverfälschte, natürliche Aromen und Effekte, geschenkt von der Natur.

REDUCED. FREI. UNBESCHWERT.

Was, wenn
reduzieren
teil von uns
allen wird?

Der Claim «no bullshit inside» steht für das Eliminieren von Unnötigem. Sinnloses ist für uns sinnlos. Das gilt für unsere Zutatenlisten und zugleich ist es für uns die Bedeutung für Freiheit: Je weniger im Rucksack, desto freier die Gefühle. Je cleverer der Inhalt, desto lebendiger die Reise. Je reduzierter, desto kleiner ist der ökologische Fussabdruck. Das ist Abenteuer, das ist Lebensqualität, das ist Peak Punk.

 

So ist Peak Punk für dich immer: 100% natürliche Inhaltsstoffe (Check!). Rein pflanzlich (Check!). Bio (Check!). Glutenfrei (Check!). Frei von raffiniertem Zucker, Konservierungsmitteln oder Farbstoffen (Check!). Aufs Wesentliche reduzierte Zutatenlisten (Check!). Plant Protein (Check!). Natürlich im Geschmack (Check!).

«LET’S MAKE NO BULLSHIT INSIDE THE NEW NORMAL.»

Roger & Thomas, Gründer